Meet Our Staff

University Advancement works closely with the UW-Parkside Alumni Association and the UW-Parkside Foundation. University Advancement houses all aspects of development, including scholarships, major gifts, the annual fund, corporate and business relations, as well as alumni relations and activities.

If you have general questions about the UW-Parkside Alumni Association, please contact us at (262) 595-2039 or University.Advancement@uwp.edu

 John Jaraczewski 
John D. Jaraczewski, M.F.A.
Assistant Chancellor - University Advancement
jaraczew@uwp.edu  Ι   (262) 595-2591

 

Melissa

Melissa Greiner
Development Officer, Donor Relations & Annual Fund
greinerm@uwp.edu   Ι   (262) 595-2404

 

Connie Degneau 
Connie Degneau
Development Analyst and Database Manager
degneau@uwp.edu  Ι   (262) 595-2443

Karen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Grabher
Program Assistant
grabher@uwp.edu   Ι   (262) 595-2277

 

Hannah Wallisch 
Hannah Wallisch
Development Officer, Scholarships & Grants
wallisch@uwp.edu  Ι   (262) 595-2233

 

 

Catherine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Catherine Mantuano
Special Events Planner
mantuano@uwp.edu   Ι   (262) 595-2937

  

Laura

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Laura Littel
Program Assistant
littel@uwp.edu   Ι   (262) 595-2039